Follow eBayQueen on Twitter

Archive for the ‘family’ Category

Tuesday’s Plans


  • Meeting 11:oo
  • 2:00 Meeting
  • List on eBay/Amazon for Consulting Job
  • One time Orders
  • Dinner= Something out
  • Post Office
  • Send offers
  • Call county
  • Email daily list
  • Have the man build the shelves
  • Pedicure
  • Find Green Notebook
  • Send Invoices for consulting jobs

Summer 2020 Update

This is Ike.  He is our pandemic puppy, that is getting quite large.  He lays on the ottoman, which makes the cats made, because that is where they like to lay.  I would give it a couple of months and he will be too big for the ottoman.


This is Ike and #6.  Ike loves to read with his boy.


The Man was home for almost 100 days.  He did what all men with 40 acres have wanted to do if they didn’t have a job.. He made a garden.




I couldn’t get a pedicure for well.. months and one of my children offered to try HIS hand at it.


My gladiolus bloomed for the first time ever!


We found a snake in our house.  That’s #4.  He’s looking cute huh?


This summer is weird, but I have spent it with the people I love.

Birthday Growth?

  • My favorite food is:  Lobster, Crab legs, pizza, hot beef sandwich
  • My favorite book is: Goodnight Moon
  • My favorite movie is: Silence of the Lambs, The Princess Bride
  • If I could change my name it would be: Suzanne.  I’ve always thought if my name was Suzanne I would be tall, thin and super fashionable.  I would drink sweet tea on the porch and have cute little dogs sitting at my feet. Dinner would always include some fresh unique salad.
  • When I was little I used to: look up in the sky and wish I was on whatever plane was flying.
  • My best friend is: Belinda , Chris, Laurel, Sonia, Tammy (in alphabetical order)
  • The snack I would eat every day if I could is: Mingua Beef Jerky
  • My favorite breakfast food is: I use to love a good omelet.  But since I’m allergic to eggs…
  • I want to go on vacation to: Italy, Washington DC, Vancouver, Florida, Alaska
  • In my spare time I: needlepoint and sleep
  • My favorite color is: green
  • My shoe size is: 6
  • My favorite thing to wear is: black.
  • I like my house because: of the people that I live with.. and my kitchen is pretty great.
  • I am obsessed with: David’s Peach tea mixed with Starbucks Iced Peach Green tea

Wednesday Plans 07-08-2020

  • One time Orders
  • Get slippers written up
  • Call Managed Payments team..
  • Dinner= Garlic Steak bites, black eyed peas, mashed potatoes, gravy, salad (because we didn’t have it Monday, OR Tuesday)
  • Post Office
  • Bank
  • Set up PayPal for #5  (place call into PayPal)
  • Send offers
  • List on eBay/Amazon for Consulting Job
  • water plants (remind #6)
  • Pick up Walmart order
  • make list for the boys
May 2021
Follow Me on Pinterest
Networked Blogs